• 24
  • 29
  • 34 (1)
  • 13
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 28
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33
  • 27
  • 35
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 17
  • 4
  • 19
  • 15
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 3
  • 11
  • 5
  • 2
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 25
Real Estate Web Links
Multiple Listing Service – www.realtor.ca
Real Estate Institute of Canada – www.reic.ca 
CCI Atlantic – www.cciatlantic.ca

Halifax and Nova Scotia Info
Halifax Regional Municipality – www.halifax.ca
Destination Halifax – www.experiencehalifax.com
Province of Nova Scotia –  www.gov.ns.ca
Nova Scotia Life – www.novascotialife.com
Explore Nova Scotia – www.novascotia.com

Tourism and Recreation
Halifax Tourism –
www.halifaxinfo.com
Halifax Nightlife –
www.wherehalifax.com
Symphony NS – www.symphonynovascotia.ca
Neptune Theatre – www.neptunetheatre.com
Harbour Tours – www.murphysonthewater.com
Halifax Casino – www.casinonovascotia

Halifax Mooseheads – www.halifaxmooseheads.ca
NS Golfing – www.novascotiagolfing.com
NS Fishing – www.novascotiafishing.com
Halifax Libraries: www.halifaxpubliclibraries.ca

Local Shopping
Halifax Directory – www.shopinhalifax.com
Dartmouth Directory – www.shopindartmouth.com
Downtown Halifax – www.downtownhalifax.ns.ca
NS Crystal – www.novascotiancrystal.com

Local Utilities & School Board Links
Halifax Water Commission – www.hrwc.ns.ca
NS Power – www.nspower.ca
Aliant – www.aliant.net
Eastlink – www.eastlink.ca

Halifax Regional School Board – www.hrsb.ns.ca
NS Department of Education – www.ednet.ns.ca
NS School Board Association – www.nssba.ednet.ns.ca

Transportation
International Airport –
www.halifax-airport.com
The Cat Ferry – www.catferry.com
Via Rail – www.viarail.ca

CanJet – www.canjet.com
West Jet – www.westjet.com
Air Canada – www.aircanada.com 

Hotels and Lodging
Prince George Hotel – www.princegeorgehotel.com
Radisson Suite Hotel Halifax – www.radissonhalifax.com
Westin Nova Scotian Hotel  –
www.thewestinnovascotian.com
Cambridge Suites Hotel – www.cambridgesuiteshalifax.com
Holiday Inn Express – www.hiehalifax.com
Inn On The Lake – www.innonthelake.com
Lakeview Inns & Suites – www.lakeviewhotels.com
Delta Barrington –
www.deltahotels.com
Delta Halifax – www.deltahotels.com
Sterns Mansion – www.sternsmansion.com
Julie’s Walk –
www.julieswalk.com